Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Baptiste

Jennifer Baptiste

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Baptiste
"Corina is an amazing agent. She’s knowledgeable, trustworthy, patient and is willing to go the extra mile. I highly recommend Corina!"
Profile photo of Khan Villasenor

Khan Villasenor

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khan Villasenor
"Great service, very professional, easy going and straight forward."
Profile photo of mohd hussain

mohd hussain

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mohd hussain
"I am glad my research led to a call and a call that turned out to be the most important thing to have discussed. Mica was thorough and very well versed. Never had such good experience with insurance agents before. At State Farm they don't just answer your questions but you learn so many relevant aspects regarding auto, property, renters, medical and life plan schemes. The best I have met thus far."
Profile photo of Karina Hamilton

Karina Hamilton

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Hamilton
"Great experience with Corina Marler and her team. Justina is always super helpful and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Gail Press

Gail Press

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Press
"I recently qualified for Medicare, with that comes so much information that you just don’t know how to navigate. I called Corina, met at her office and signed up for a Supplement and Part D. She explained everything in detail. Thank you to her staff as well for always responding to my questions."
Profile photo of Charles White

Charles White

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles White
"This team is ran by a fantastic group of members that kept up with my hard to reach schedule, they’re very patient and diligent when helping customers find the perfect plan."
Profile photo of Joelayn

Joelayn

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joelayn
"Mica reached out to me today and was so helpful explaining all the policies since I am new to CA. Very professional and polite, she had a kind voice while we spoke even though both of our cell services were horrible lol. Thank you Mica!!"
Profile photo of Deemayo1

Deemayo1

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deemayo1
"The staff at Corina’s State Farm office is awesome! There very helpful and thorough whenever I have any concerns or questions with all my policy’s and I have a lot…"
Profile photo of antheus daniels

antheus daniels

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by antheus daniels
"I’m going to keep this review short and sweet. THIS IS THE !!!BEST!!! insurance office ever… I’ve never worked with anyone as good as these ladies!!! I recommend to all… antheus Daniels"
Profile photo of Michele Knight

Michele Knight

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Knight
"Corina Marler is wonderful."
Profile photo of Lee Cole

Lee Cole

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Cole
"Justina was extremely helpful. Working at a distance (Mtn West) to get coverage for a child living in the Bay Area. Things went smoothly."
Profile photo of Lia Williams

Lia Williams

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lia Williams
"I’m so thankful for Corina and her team I was looking to get life insurance and had a lot of questions and thanks to Genesis I was able to do so she made everything completely easy"
Profile photo of Jackie Tolbert

Jackie Tolbert

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Tolbert
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Danyle McCoy

Danyle McCoy

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danyle McCoy
"They are just super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Anita Santos

Anita Santos

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Santos
"Corina and her team are exceptional! I came to her, desperate for home insurance, after being dropped by my former insurer due to "fire risk" although we have never had a claim! We were denied by every company we tried and were being forced into Covered California when Corina came to the rescue. We now have excellent coverage with State Farm, including our vehicles and an umbrella policy, for less than our prior coverage! She and her team take the time to get all of the details right, are professional, extremely knowledgeable and friendly and they respond quickly to all inquiries and requests. We could not be in better hands!"
Profile photo of Deanna Dickey

Deanna Dickey

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Dickey
"Superb service and customer relations on many levels of care and Insurance needs. Truly enjoy the warm friendly support and knowledge by all here. Thank you for providing best coverage for our needs."
Profile photo of Kerr Ignacio

Kerr Ignacio

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kerr Ignacio
"Experience with State Farm was quick and easy, helped me out with what I needed help with in less than 5 minutes, and I was on my way. Thank you especially to Justina!"
Profile photo of Marvin Epting

Marvin Epting

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Epting
"My experience with Carina and her team has been tremendous and extremely professional I've had my insurance with State farm company for years since 1986, I will always recommend anyone that's in need for insurance to go directly to Carina Marler and her team and they will take care of them so yes five stars for Crina and her team they are tremendous and I highly recommend them thank you"
Profile photo of J. Lujan

J. Lujan

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J. Lujan
"Corina and her staff were very welcoming, friendly, and professional! I would definitely recommend Corina for anyone looking to purchase renters insurance, or any of their other services provided. My wife and are I completely satisfied with their services. Very humble and awesome customer service! Family oriented 🙌🏼❤️"
Profile photo of Kim Magtalas

Kim Magtalas

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Magtalas
"We’ve been with Corina and her team for like 4years. Corina helped me A lot with my claim when I got into an accident from the start until we closed and settled the claim. Corina helps us to get the right coverage for our cars, home, and life insurance. they are very professional, friendly, and care about their customers. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Josh Davis

Josh Davis

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Davis
"Very fast and accurate response!"
Profile photo of andres oropeza

andres oropeza

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by andres oropeza
"Amazing customer support! Very quick and efficient communication over the phone, text, and in person. I’d 1000% recommend this office for anyone."
Profile photo of Brandi Norwood

Brandi Norwood

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Norwood
"They are the best. Very professional and efficient!"
Profile photo of Matt Krachunis

Matt Krachunis

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Krachunis
"Love these people! Very knowledgeable and professional!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anastasia Padis

Anastasia Padis

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasia Padis
"Great group.. so willing to help with everything :-) makes dealing with an insurance company easy"