Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Corina Marler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Corina Marler

5 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lia Williams

Lia Williams

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so thankful for Corina and her team I was looking to get life insurance and had a lot of questions and thanks to Genesis I was able to do so she made everything completely easy"
Profile photo of Jackie Tolbert

Jackie Tolbert

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Danyle McCoy

Danyle McCoy

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are just super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Anita Santos

Anita Santos

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corina and her team are exceptional! I came to her, desperate for home insurance, after being dropped by my former insurer due to "fire risk" although we have never had a claim! We were denied by every company we tried and were being forced into Covered California when Corina came to the rescue. We now have excellent coverage with State Farm, including our vehicles and an umbrella policy, for less than our prior coverage! She and her team take the time to get all of the details right, are professional, extremely knowledgeable and friendly and they respond quickly to all inquiries and requests. We could not be in better hands!"
Profile photo of Deanna Dickey

Deanna Dickey

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Superb service and customer relations on many levels of care and Insurance needs. Truly enjoy the warm friendly support and knowledge by all here. Thank you for providing best coverage for our needs."
Profile photo of Kerr Ignacio

Kerr Ignacio

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Experience with State Farm was quick and easy, helped me out with what I needed help with in less than 5 minutes, and I was on my way. Thank you especially to Justina!"
Profile photo of Marvin Epting

Marvin Epting

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Carina and her team has been tremendous and extremely professional I've had my insurance with State farm company for years since 1986, I will always recommend anyone that's in need for insurance to go directly to Carina Marler and her team and they will take care of them so yes five stars for Crina and her team they are tremendous and I highly recommend them thank you"
Profile photo of J. Lujan

J. Lujan

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corina and her staff were very welcoming, friendly, and professional! I would definitely recommend Corina for anyone looking to purchase renters insurance, or any of their other services provided. My wife and are I completely satisfied with their services. Very humble and awesome customer service! Family oriented 🙌🏼❤️"
Profile photo of Kim Magtalas

Kim Magtalas

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Corina and her team for like 4years. Corina helped me A lot with my claim when I got into an accident from the start until we closed and settled the claim. Corina helps us to get the right coverage for our cars, home, and life insurance. they are very professional, friendly, and care about their customers. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Josh Davis

Josh Davis

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast and accurate response!"
Profile photo of andres oropeza

andres oropeza

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer support! Very quick and efficient communication over the phone, text, and in person. I’d 1000% recommend this office for anyone."
Profile photo of Brandi Norwood

Brandi Norwood

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best. Very professional and efficient!"
Profile photo of Matt Krachunis

Matt Krachunis

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these people! Very knowledgeable and professional!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anastasia Padis

Anastasia Padis

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group.. so willing to help with everything :-) makes dealing with an insurance company easy"
Profile photo of Stephanie O (Steph_O_G)

Stephanie O (Steph_O_G)

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corina and her team are the best. Very sweet , professional and they know what they are doing. We could not be happier. A+++ HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of rafael garcia rodriguez

rafael garcia rodriguez

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corina and her team are very professional and so very helpful. She helps with all our personal and business insurance needs. I have had many different insurance companies and Corona is the BEST! Highly recommend ! Do yourself a favor and give her a call I promise you will not regret it !"
Profile photo of britani Davis

britani Davis

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corina marler and Justine give creat customer service they up date you about when things Are adjusted or added different to your account also Corina help me with life insurance best thing I have invested in so far they have so much up dating things it’s a 👍👍👍👍👍 for me ☺️☺️☺️☺️"
Profile photo of Michael Duke

Michael Duke

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will tell you that State Farm is. Two years ago I was in a crash in Chico,I was ok and State Farm took care of everything. Also many years ago 150 ft California tree fell down in my parents backyard the next day we drove down there to Novato and the insurance agent and the tree service is down there cutting it up at the time that’s how good State Farm is"
Profile photo of Leanna Promise Vlogg

Leanna Promise Vlogg

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had Justina help me with insuring my kids for life insurance. She made the process easy and explained everything regardless of my endless questions. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Jaydan Key

Jaydan Key

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every member in this office has went above and beyond to help me with my insurance needs. I definitely recommend this office to anyone seeking insurance"
Profile photo of Gret Key

Gret Key

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with this team has been nothing less than quality.. effort, superior customer service and focus. Ive been given one on one time, great rates and detailed information explained perfectly. Thank you to Genesis for excellent customer service and product recommendation."
Profile photo of Lester Spraggins

Lester Spraggins

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They truly helped me to understand the process of having insurance! They were helpful and caring!!!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Clark

Suzanne Clark

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to express the excellent experience I have had with Corina Marler and her outstanding team members. I had questions about my homeowners renewal policy. I called and spoke with Genesis. Genesis is a true professional!! She was so patient with my multiple questions and extremely knowledgeable. The question she could not answer at the time, Genesis said she will call me next week. She did!! True to her word. She had the answers I requested except for one which we would have to wait until April 1st for that answer. She told me, “I’ll put you on my calendar.” I know I will hear from Genesis on April 1st. She has gained my trust which is so important these days!! Genesis took time to thoroughly explain my policies and again answered my concerns. How refreshing to deal with a caring, patient, responsive, intelligent, knowledgeable individual!! I also want to mention a new member to Corina’s team, Randall. He has an excellent telephone manner. He also put up with me calling him “Jake from State Farm!” Hats off to you Corina as well for hiring such excellent personnel. This is what brings me back as a faithful and very satisfied State Farm Customer. Suzanne Clark"
Profile photo of Isley Brandon

Isley Brandon

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Randall! Couldn’t have been easier with Randall, Very Professional and took care of everything with ease! Definitely referring."
Profile photo of Luc Le

Luc Le

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed life insurance and Justina was very knowledgable and informative. She had great customer service and I really enjoyed talking with her! Best insurance experience so far with State Farm. Thanks!!"