Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Corina Marler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Corina Marler

5 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deanna Dickey

Deanna Dickey

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Superb service and customer relations on many levels of care and Insurance needs. Truly enjoy the warm friendly support and knowledge by all here. Thank you for providing best coverage for our needs."
Profile photo of Kerr Ignacio

Kerr Ignacio

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Experience with State Farm was quick and easy, helped me out with what I needed help with in less than 5 minutes, and I was on my way. Thank you especially to Justina!"
Profile photo of Marvin Epting

Marvin Epting

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J. Lujan

J. Lujan

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kim Magtalas

Kim Magtalas

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Josh Davis

Josh Davis

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast and accurate response!"
Profile photo of andres oropeza

andres oropeza

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer support! Very quick and efficient communication over the phone, text, and in person. I’d 1000% recommend this office for anyone."
Profile photo of Brandi Norwood

Brandi Norwood

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best. Very professional and efficient!"
Profile photo of Matt Krachunis

Matt Krachunis

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these people! Very knowledgeable and professional!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anastasia Padis

Anastasia Padis

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group.. so willing to help with everything :-) makes dealing with an insurance company easy"
Profile photo of Stephanie O (Steph_O_G)

Stephanie O (Steph_O_G)

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corina and her team are the best. Very sweet , professional and they know what they are doing. We could not be happier. A+++ HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of rafael garcia rodriguez

rafael garcia rodriguez

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of britani Davis

britani Davis

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Duke

Michael Duke

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leanna Promise Vlogg

Leanna Promise Vlogg

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had Justina help me with insuring my kids for life insurance. She made the process easy and explained everything regardless of my endless questions. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Jaydan Key

Jaydan Key

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every member in this office has went above and beyond to help me with my insurance needs. I definitely recommend this office to anyone seeking insurance"
Profile photo of Gret Key

Gret Key

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lester Spraggins

Lester Spraggins

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They truly helped me to understand the process of having insurance! They were helpful and caring!!!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Clark

Suzanne Clark

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Isley Brandon

Isley Brandon

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Randall! Couldn’t have been easier with Randall, Very Professional and took care of everything with ease! Definitely referring."
Profile photo of Luc Le

Luc Le

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed life insurance and Justina was very knowledgable and informative. She had great customer service and I really enjoyed talking with her! Best insurance experience so far with State Farm. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Gina McArthur

Gina McArthur

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Pavone

Karen Pavone

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with Corina Marler's State Farm Office has been stellar! My contact, Justina, is super responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. I really appreciate their great customer service. They have 100% of my insurance business, and I recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Max Jen

Max Jen

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, all my questions answered, great pricing and saved me a lot of stress! Would definitely recommend!"